We make the complex comprehensible.

YABYLON is your one-stop shop for translation services in every subject area. Using the latest technology, YABYLON covers the entire spectrum of services, from translation to the ready-to-print, foreign-language document. YABYLON’s staff are highly motivated experts in their field, and can provide you with personalized advice on a fast, flexible basis. Our standardized quality processes ensure that our work is of a consistently high quality. Using long-standing business relationships and custom-tailored solutions, we can boost your image in foreign markets the world over.

More about YABYLON

Our Subject Areas

translation automotive industry

Automotive Industry

Technical translation of operating instructions, workshop documentation, product and marketing information, catalogues, websites and training materials.

Automotive Industry

translation mechanical industry

Mechanical / electrical engineering

Translation of specialist texts, manuals, product specifications, performance specifications and patent applications.

Mechanical/electrical engineering

translation medical technology

Medical technology

Top-quality, reliable translations of documentation, procedural instructions and manuals for maximum safety.

Medical technology

translation chemical industry

Chemical industry

Legally compliant translation of scientific papers, patents, agreements, studies and specialist publications.

Chemical industry

law legal translations

Legal translations

Professional translations of contractual terms, terms and conditions, certificates, contracts, verdicts, correspondence, statements of claims, official records and official documents.

Legal translations

translations patent law

Patent law

High-precision, highly detailed, professional translation for patent law documents, PCT applications, patent lawsuits, reports and correspondence.

Patent law

translations finance

Finance

Professional translations of documents, reports and specialist texts for credit institutes, banks, accounts, stock trading, auditors and state organisations.

Finance

software localization

Information technology

Software localisation with UI texts to suit your target market, help pages, and product descriptions and manuals.

Information technology

marketing translations

Marketing

Marketing-oriented translations of advertising and specialist texts; idiomatic expressions and turns of phrase for presenting products in foreign-language markets.

Marketing & PR

Services Overview

Übersetzung YABYLONTranslation

Technically accurate, reliable translation of texts into all world languages – from operating instructions and data sheets to annual accounts, stock market reports, as well as medical studies, contracts, official records and legal documents. All of YABYLON’s translations are carried out by professional translators from our extensive network, who specialise in the relevant fields and translate exclusively into their native languages. By combining this service with a standardised quality assurance system, we are able to guarantee consistently high-quality translations aimed directly at your target market.

More about Translations

Beglaubigung YABYLONAccreditation

YABYLON offers legally certified translation for all types of legal documents – including certificates, identification papers, official records, legal statements and verdicts – for official authorities or courts of law. YABYLON’s sworn translators can accredit finished translations. To do so, they compare the translation to the original to ensure that it is correct and complete, thus increasing the authenticity of the document.

More about Accreditation

Dolmetschen YABYLONInterpreting

Our experienced interpreters can accompany you during negotiations or at conferences, meetings, training sessions or trade fairs. Depending on your requirements, you can choose either a simultaneous interpreter, who will sit in an interpreting booth and provide you with immediate translations in your language, or a consecutive interpreter, who will use breaks in speech to relay the notes they have made to you in your own language.

More about our interpreters

Desktop Publishing YABYLONDesktop Publishing

In addition to the translation work itself, we also offer a comprehensive range of desktop publishing services. Once your translation is complete, we will arrange the layout of your documents so that they can be used without any problem in publications such as brochures, magazines, books or catalogues. The layout is always suited to your specialist requirements, and we even provide this service for languages with complex characters, such as Chinese, Japanese and Arabic. Our desktop publishing service includes support for all conventional systems and formats, such as Microsoft Word, Excel, Powerpoint, InDesign, Illustrator, FrameMaker and Quark XPress, so that you can place your results in your international publications with the minimum of effort and no conversion issues.

More about Desktop Publishing

TerminologiemanagementTerminology management

With our services in terminology management, we help companies to maintain and communicate their corporate identities beyond the borders of their native market and country. This is particularly important for those trying to break into new international markets. We help our customers decide the best way of communicating their image and presenting their products and services to their target audience in a foreign language. We revise the existing terminology database, build up a vocabulary of specialist words for the market in question and develop specialist translation databases for specific target markets.

More about Terminology management

Mehrsprachiges ProjektmanagementProject management

We have been helping our customers with the translation of multi-lingual projects for many years now. During this time, we have always been particularly successful in the fields of project management and consulting. Our project managers are responsible, multi-lingual experts, and will work with you very closely to develop the best, most cost-effective strategy for you to achieve your goals in the field of international communication. Our process includes recognising and minimising potential risks, proposing creative solutions to complex challenges and compiling tailor-made service packages. Each customer is assigned a permanent project manager to work through, coordinate and document their processes.

More about YABYLON project management

ÜbersetzungstechnologienThe latest technology

We always work with the latest technology – especially when it comes to Computer-Aided Translation (CAT). This allows us to deliver highly accurate, linguistically consistent translations while also saving time and costs, utilizing a number of key advantages. The use of translation memories means we never need to translate frequently occurring fragments of text more than once. This makes translation projects faster and more cost-effective. CAT also allows us to apply consistent terminology management and writing styles – in any language and for all translation projects.

More about the technology used at YABYLON

The world is our home.

Our team is made up of qualified, motivated staff from a wide range of fields who are devoted to the translation of languages, and boast in-depth training and years of experience in this area. We utilise our energy and work ethic to produce a continually outstanding quality of service that inspires a long-term sense of trust in our customers.

Heiko Ehrhard YABYLON

Heiko Ehrhard
Managing Director

As our CEO, Heiko Ehrhard stands for expertise and security in negotiations with international customers. He gained experience abroad in the 1990s, working as an international operations manager in North America, Australia and Europe. Mr Ehrhard entered the world of Asian business in 2003, building up an extensive network of business contacts over the course of numerous postings in China and the neighbouring East Asian countries. Before founding Yabylon GmbH in 2010, he worked for a leading language service provider, where he was responsible for localisation and consulting projects for key multinational clients. In addition to his native German, Mr Ehrhard speaks fluent English, Spanish and Chinese.

Li Yu YABYLON

Li Yu
Operations Manager

Li Yu is a founding member of Yabylon GmbH. In addition to working as a freelance economy and technology journalist, in 1997 he also began translating and interpreting for clients from a variety of economic sectors. His work in this area helped many customers from the Chinese industrial sector gain a permanent foothold in the European market. Thanks to his many years of experience in the field of international, multilingual project management, he has become primarily responsible for our operating business at Yabylon. Mr Yu has degrees in Germanic Studies and Communication and Media Studies, and speaks fluent German, English and French in addition to his native Chinese.

Motoko Yoshida YABYLON

Motoko Yoshida
Quality Manager Japanese

Motoko Yoshida has been working in the translation industry for many years. She is a well-established technical and patent translator, and her extensive experience and skills have played a key role in Yabylon’s success ever since the company’s foundation. Ms Yoshida is in charge of our Japanese translation team, and is responsible for quality management. In addition to her native Japanese, she speaks fluent German, English and Italian.

Ling Yan YABYLON

Ling Yan
Translator / Reviewer

Ling Yan completed his Technical Translation and Germanic Studies degree in Shanghai before becoming a technical translator, interpreter and engineer’s assistant. He came to Berlin in 2002 and has since proven his worth on the European market, eventually joining our team in 2013. His precise understanding of complex technical content in German and English enables him to produce extremely accurate translations into Chinese from both languages, thus meeting the highest quality standards. In addition to his native Chinese, Ling Yan speaks fluent German and English.

Anja Godzweski YABYLON

Anja Godzewski
Project Manager

Anja Godzewski has worked in the service sector ever since she completed her studies. In addition to working for a German multinational company, she has also held positions in well-known cultural institutions with presence in many regions and with international focus. Between 2006 and 2008, she coached workshops on negotiation and interviewing skills. Her comprehensive range of skills in the field of image and text processing has now enabled her to make a smooth transition to another area: document preparation and post-processing for the translation industry. In addition to her native German, Anja Godzewski speaks fluent English.

Katja Seidel YABYLON

Katja Seidel
Senior Project Manager

Katja Seidel completed her degree in Translation Studies in 2008, specialising in English and Russian. Since then, she has worked for a number of companies in the translation sector – from start-ups and medium-sized operations to corporation-sized businesses. This experience in the field of project management enables her to find specific, customer-oriented solutions for complex translation projects. In addition to her native German, Ms Seidel speaks fluent English and Russian.

Sarma Skele YABYLON

Sarma Šķēle
Project Manager

Sarma Šķēle graduated in 2013 as a technical translator specialising in English, German and Latvian, after which she began working for a large Latvian translation agency. Here, she gained experience in a number of departments, becoming intimately acquainted with professional translation software and leading a team of project managers. As such, she is not only an injection of new blood for our team, but also a valuable source of technical support for our translation tools. In addition to her native Latvian, Ms Šķēle speaks fluent German, English and Russian.

What our clients say

  • “YABYLON is a reliable partner for all our translation needs.”

    Drei Bond GmbH

  • “YABYLON is Matrix Communication AG’s main partner for the translation of all kinds of texts into Asian languages.”

    Matrix Communications AG

  • “Consistently excellent translations, coupled with fast, reliable project lead times, have made YABYLON our translation agency of choice.”

    Kastenhuber und Partner GmbH

  • “Competence, reliability and timeliness are extremely important to us. YABYLON proved more than capable in meeting these requirements.”

    Michalsky Holding GmbH

  • “In YABYLON we have found a reliable partner with a high level of expertise in the translation of a wide variety of subject areas and languages.”

    Innovatives Niedersachsen GmbH

  • “YABYLON is a reliable partner that delivers translations into a variety of languages for different media, month after month.”

    Gerresheimer AG

All customer statements »

YABYLON GmbH
Stubenrauchstraße 10
12161 Berlin, Germany

+49 30 208 98 59 00
info@yabylon.com

Wir machen Komplexes einfach.

YABYLON bietet Ihnen Übersetzungsdienstleistungen in allen Fachbereichen aus einer Hand. Unter Einsatz modernster Technologien erhalten Sie bei Yabylon das gesamte Dienstleistungsspektrum von der Übersetzung bis zum druckfertigen fremdsprachlichen Dokument. YABYLON verfügt über fachlich kompetente, hoch motivierte Mitarbeiter, die Sie schnell, flexibel und persönlich beraten. Standardisierte Qualitätsprozesse garantieren eine kontinuierlich hohe Qualität unserer Arbeitserzeugnisse. Auf Basis langfristiger Geschäftsbeziehungen und individuell zugeschnittener Lösungen unterstützen wir Ihren Auftritt auf ausländischen Märkten weltweit.

MEHR ÜBER YABYLON

Unsere Themenschwerpunkte

Übersetzungen Berlin Automobilbau

Übersetzungen im Automobilbau

Technische Übersetzung von Betriebsanleitungen, Werkstattliteratur, Produkt- und Marketinginformationen, Katalogen, Websites und Schulungsmaterial.

Automobilbau

Übersetzungen Berlin Maschinenbau

Übersetzungen in Maschinenbau & Elektrotechnik

Übersetzung von Fachtexten, Handbüchern, Produktspezifikationen, Lastenheften und Patentanmeldungen.

Maschinenbau & Elektrotechnik

Übersetzungen Berlin Medizintechnik

Übersetzungen in der Medizintechnik

Übersetzungen von höchster Qualität, Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit für Dokumentationen, Verfahrensanweisungen und Handbücher.

Medizintechnik

Übersetzungen Berlin Chemische Industrie

Übersetzungen in der Chemie

Rechtskonforme Übersetzung von wissenschaftlichen Abhandlungen, Patenten, Vereinbarungen, Studien und Fachpublikationen.

Chemische Industrie

Übersetzungsbüro Berlin Juristische Übersetzungen

Juristische Übersetzungen

Fachübersetzungen für Vertrags- und Geschäftsbedingungen, Zertifikate, Verträge, Urteile, Korrespondenz, Klageschriften, Urkunden und amtliche Dokumente.

Rechtswesen

Übersetzungen Berlin Patentrecht

Übersetzungen im Patentrecht

Fachübersetzung mit hoher Exaktheit und Detailtreue für patentrechtliche Schriften, PCT-Anmeldungen, Patentrechtsklagen, Berichte und Korrespondenzen.

Patentrecht

Übersetzungen Berlin Finanzwesen

Übersetzungen im Finanzwesen

Fachübersetzungen von Dokumenten, Berichten und Fachtexten für Kreditinstitute, Banken, Rechnungs- und Börsenwesen, Unternehmensprüfer und staatliche Organisationen.

Finanzwesen

Übersetzungen Berlin Informationstechnologie

Übersetzungen in der IT

Softwarelokalisierung mit zielmarktgerechten UI-Texten, Hilfeseiten sowie Produktbeschreibungen und Handbücher.

Informationstechnologie

Übersetzungen Berlin Marketing

Übersetzungen im Marketing

Marketing-orientierte Übersetzung von Werbe- und Fachtexten, idiomatischen Ausdrücken und Redewendungen zur Präsentation von Produkten auf fremdsprachigen Zielmärkten.

Marketing & PR

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Übersetzungsbüro BerlinÜbersetzung

Fachlich präzise, zuverlässige Übersetzung von Texten in alle Weltsprachen – von Bedienungsanleitungen oder Datenblättern über Jahresabschlüsse und Börsenberichte bis hin zu medizinischen Studien, Verträgen, Urkunden und juristischen Dokumenten. Alle Übersetzungen werden bei YABYLON ausschließlich von muttersprachlichen Fachübersetzern aus unserem extensiven Übersetzernetzwerk angefertigt, die auf die jeweils relevanten Fachgebiete spezialisiert sind. In Kombination mit einem standardisierten Qualitätssicherungssystem gewährleisten wir kontinuierlich hochwertige und zielmarktgerechte Übersetzungsergebnisse.

Mehr zum Thema Übersetzungen

Beglaubigte Übersetzungen BerlinBeglaubigung

YABYLON bietet Ihnen die rechtsverbindliche Übersetzung von juristisch relevanten Dokumenten aller Art für Ämter oder Gerichte an. Dazu zählen unter anderem auch Übersetzungen für Zeugnisse, Ausweise, Urkunden, juristische Schriftsätze oder Urteile. Die vereidigten Fachübersetzer von YABYLON beglaubigen angefertigte Übersetzungen, womit deren Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit gegenüber dem Original bestätigt und die Beweiskraft des Dokuments erhöht wird.

Mehr zum Thema Beglaubigung

Dolmetscher BerlinDolmetschen

Wir begleiten Sie bei Verhandlungen, auf Konferenzen, Tagungen, Schulungen oder Messen mit erfahrenen Dolmetschern und Übersetzern. Je nach Anforderung können Sie wählen, ob Sie einen Simultandolmetscher benötigen, der Ihnen aus der Übersetzerkabine heraus sofortige Übersetzungen in Ihrer Sprache liefert oder einen Konsekutivdolmetscher, der Sprech- und Beitragspausen nutzt, um für Sie zwischenzeitlich notierte Informationen aus der Ausgangs- in Ihre eigene Sprache zu übertragen.

Mehr über unsere Dolmetscher

Übersetzung Software BerlinDesktop Publishing

Neben der reinen Übersetzungsarbeit bieten wir Ihnen umfassende Leistungen im Desktop-Publishing an. Wir setzen Ihre Dokumente nach erfolgter Übersetzung so, dass sie problemlos in Publikationen wie Broschüren, Magazinen, Büchern oder Katalogen Verwendung finden können – fachgerecht und auch für Sprachen mit komplexen Zeichen, wie Chinesisch, Japanisch oder Arabisch. Dabei unterstützen wir alle gängigen Systeme und Formate wie Microsoft Word, Excel, Powerpoint, InDesign, Illustrator, FrameMaker oder Quark XPress, so dass Sie die Ergebnisse problemlos und mit wenig Aufwand in Ihre internationalen Publikationen überführen können.

Mehr zum Desktop Publishing

Übersetzungsbüro Berlin TerminologiemanagementTerminologiemanagement

Mit unseren Leistungen im Terminologiemanagement unterstützen wir Unternehmen bei der Wahrung und Kommunikation ihrer Corporate Identity über Markt- und Landesgrenzen hinweg. Dies ist besonders bei der Neuerschließung internationaler Märkte relevant. Hier helfen wir unseren Kunden bei der Definition des korrekten kommunikativen Auftritts und der zielgerichteten fremdsprachlichen Präsentation von Produkten und Dienstleistungen. Wir bereinigen vorhandenen Terminologiebestand, bauen einen marktgerechten Fachwortschatz auf und entwickeln speziell auf bestimmte Zielmärkte zugeschnittene Übersetzungsdatenbanken.

Mehr zum Thema Terminologiemanagement

Übersetzungen Berlin ProjektmanagementProjektmanagement

Besonders bei der Umsetzung multilingualer Projekte unterstützen wir unsere Kunden seit Jahren erfolgreich in den Bereichen Projektmanagement und Beratung. Verantwortungsvolle, kompetente und mehrsprachige Projektmanager arbeiten dabei eng mit Ihnen zusammen. So entwickeln wir gemeinsam optimale und kostengünstige Strategie zur Erreichung ihrer geschäftlichen Ziele im Bereich der internationalen Kommunikation. Dazu gehört für uns die Erkennung und Minimierung möglicher Risiken, kreative Lösungsvorschläge für komplexe Herausforderungen und die Zusammenstellung maßgeschneiderter Dienstleistungen. Jeder Kunde wird von einem festen Projektmanager betreut, der sämtliche Prozesse erarbeitet, koordiniert und dokumentiert.

Mehr über das YABYLON Projektmanagement

Übersetzungsbüro Berlin ÜbersetzungstechnologienModernste Technologien

Wir setzen konsequent auf den Einsatz modernster Technologien – besonders im Bereich der computergestützten Übersetzung (CAT). Sie ermöglichen es uns, unseren Kunden hoch präzise, sprachlich konsistente Übersetzungen bei gleichzeitiger Zeit- und Kostenersparnis zu liefern – und dabei entscheidende Vorteile zu nutzen. Die Verwendung von Übersetzungsspeichern macht es unnötig, häufig auftretende Textfragmente mehrfach zu übersetzen. Übersetzungsprojekte können so schneller und kostensparender realisiert werden. Außerdem erlaubt die computergestützte Übersetzung ein konsistentes Terminologiemanagement und einen einheitlichen Formulierungsstil über verschiedene Sprachen und Übersetzungsprojekte hinweg.

Mehr über die Technologien bei YABYLON

Neueste Publikationen

In der ganzen Welt zuhause

Unser Team besteht aus qualifizierten und motivierten Mitarbeitern aus den verschiedensten Tätigkeitsbereichen, die sich mit Hingabe der Übersetzung von Sprachen gewidmet haben, über eine fundierte Ausbildung und viele Jahre Erfahrung verfügen. Unseren Fleiß und unsere Energie setzen wir ein, um durch eine kontinuierlich hervorragende Dienstleistungsqualität das langfristige Vertrauen unserer Kunden zu gewinnen.

Übersetzungsbüro Berlin

Heiko Ehrhard
Managing Director

Heiko Ehrhard ist ein Geschäftsführer, der für Kompetenz und Sicherheit bei Verhandlungen mit internationalen Kunden steht. Auslandserfahrungen erwarb er während der 1990er Jahre als internationaler Operations-Manager in Nordamerika, Australien und Europa. Im Asiengeschäft wurde Heiko Ehrhard 2003 aktiv und konnte bei seinen zahlreichen Aufenthalten in China und den angrenzenden ostasiatischen Ländern weitverzweigte Geschäftsbeziehungen aufbauen. Bevor er 2010 die YABYLON GmbH gründete, war er bei einem der führenden Sprachendienstleister beschäftigt und dort für Lokalisierungs- und Beratungsprojekte von international agierenden Großkunden zuständig. Heiko Ehrhard spricht neben seiner Muttersprache Deutsch fließend Englisch, Spanisch und Chinesisch.

Übersetzungsbüro Berlin

Li Yu
Operations Manager

Li Yu ist Gründungsmitglied der YABYLON GmbH. Neben seiner Tätigkeit als freiberuflicher Wirtschafts- und Technikjournalist übersetzte und dolmetschte er seit 1997 für Auftraggeber aus den unterschiedlichen Wirtschaftsbranchen. Zahlreiche chinesische Industriekunden unterstützte er dabei, auf dem europäischen Markt dauerhaft Fuß zu fassen. Mit seiner langjährigen Erfahrung im internationalen, mehrsprachigen Projektmanagement betreut er heute vorrangig unser operatives Geschäft. Li Yu besitzt Universitätsabschlüsse in den Fächern Germanistik, Kommunikations- und Medienwissenschaften und spricht neben seiner Muttersprache Chinesisch fließend Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch.

Übersetzungsbüro Berlin

Motoko Yoshida
Quality Manager Japanisch

Motoko Yoshida verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Übersetzungsbranche. Sie etablierte sich als Technische und Patentübersetzerin und trägt seit der Gründung von YABYLON mit ihrer umfassenden Erfahrung und ihren Fachkenntnissen wesentlich zum Erfolg unseres Unternehmens bei. Motoko Yoshida betreut unsere japanischen Übersetzer-Teams und ist für das Qualitätsmanagement verantwortlich. Sie spricht neben ihrer Muttersprache Japanisch fließend Deutsch, Englisch und Italienisch.

Übersetzungsbüro Berlin

Ling Yan
Übersetzer / Reviewer

Ling Yan schloss in Shanghai sein Studium zum Technischen Übersetzer und Germanisten erfolgreich ab und arbeitete als Technischer Übersetzer, Dolmetscher und Ingenieursassistent. 2002 kam er nach Berlin und bewährt sich seitdem auf dem europäischen Markt. Seit 2013 ergänzt er unser Team. Dank seinem präzisen Verständnis technisch komplexer Inhalte im Deutschen und Englischen übersetzt er diese äußerst zutreffend und verständlich ins Chinesische und erfüllt so höchste Qualitätsansprüche. Ling Yan spricht neben seiner Muttersprache Chinesisch fließend Deutsch und Englisch.

Übersetzungsbüro Berlin

Götz Baumeister
Project Manager

Als Quereinsteiger kam Götz Baumeister nach seinem Studium der Literaturwissenschaften in die Übersetzungsbranche. Zu ersten Berührungen war es bereits während des Studiums im Rahmen einer Promotionsassistenz gekommen, für die er Fachtexte übersetzte. Sprachliche Routine erlangte er nicht zuletzt durch wiederholte, ausgedehnte Auslandsaufenthalte. Praktische Berufserfahrung sammelte Götz Baumeister seit 2008 sowohl bei lokalen als auch bei global operierenden Sprachdienstleistern – hier insbesondere in der Anwendung nahezu aller verbreiteter Dateiformate, XML-basierter Content Management Systeme und der üblichen CAT-Tools. Ein geübtes Auge als Korrekturleser und seine sprachliche Stilsicherheit sind darüber nicht verloren gegangen. Neben Englisch und Französisch spricht Götz Baumeister bei Bedarf auch ein wenig Spanisch und Indonesisch.

Fachübersetzungen Berlin

Katja Seidel
Senior Project Manager

Katja Seidel schloss 2008 ihr Studium zur Fachübersetzerin für Englisch und Russisch erfolgreich ab. Seitdem arbeitete sie für unterschiedliche Firmen der Übersetzungsbranche – vom Start-Up-Unternehmen über den mittelständischen Betrieb bis zum Unternehmen in Konzerngröße. Dank dieser Erfahrung im Projektmanagement findet sie gezielt kundenorientierte Lösungen für komplexe Übersetzungsprojekte. Katja Seidel spricht neben ihrer Muttersprache Deutsch fließend Englisch und Russisch.

Fachübersetzungen Berlin

Sarma Šķēle
Senior Project Manager

2013 schloss Sarma Šķēle erfolgreich ihr Studium zur Fachübersetzerin für Englisch, Deutsch und Lettisch ab und arbeitete anschließend bei einem großen lettischen Übersetzungsunternehmen. Sie durchlief verschiedene Geschäftsbereiche, leitete unter anderem ein Team von ProjektmanagerInnen und erlangte vertiefte Kenntnisse der Übersetzungssoftware. So bringt sie bringt nicht nur frischen Wind in unser Team, sondern deckt auch den technischen Support für Übersetzungswerkzeuge ab. Sarma Šķēle spricht neben ihrer Muttersprache Lettisch fließend Deutsch, Englisch und Russisch.

Was unsere Kunden sagen

  • „YABYLON ist uns ein zuverlässiger Partner für unseren kompletten Übersetzungsbedarf.“

    Drei Bond GmbH

  • „YABYLON ist für die Matrix Communications AG der Hauptpartner für Übersetzungen aller Fachrichtungen in asiatische Sprachen.“

    Matrix Communications AG

  • „Aufgrund der stets gelungenen Übersetzungen ebenso wie einer schnellen und zuverlässigen Abwicklung ist YABYLON unser bevorzugtes Übesetzungsunternehmen.“

    Kastenhuber und Partner GmbH

  • „Kompetenz, Zuverlässigkeit und Termintreue waren bei der Auswahl unseres Übersetzungsdienstleisters wichtig. YABYLON erfüllt diese Anforderungen in hervorragender Weise.“

    Michalsky Holding GmbH

  • „Mit YABYLON haben wir einen sehr kompetenten und zuverlässigen Partner, der Übersetzungen in unterschiedlichsten Sprachen und Fachbereichen zeitnah und kulturspezifisch umsetzen kann.“

    Innovatives Niedersachsen GmbH

  • „YABYLON ist für uns ein verlässlicher Partner, der Monat für Monat Übersetzungen für unterschiedliche Medien in mehrere, insbesondere asiatische, Sprachen für uns tätigt.“

    Gerresheimer AG

  • „In YABYLON haben wir einen kompetenten und zuverlässigen Partner für die Übersetzungen von Vertragstexten und vertragsrelevanten Dokumenten. Auch wenn es einmal schnell gehen muss -auf YABYLON ist stets Verlass.“

    Astro- und Feinwerktechnik Adlershof GmbH

  • „Wir schätzen die Zusammenarbeit nicht nur wegen der Übersetzungsqualität, auch die persönliche Betreuung ist sehr zuvorkommend.“

    Dürkopp Adler AG

  • „Wir sind mit unserer Zusammenarbeit immer sehr zufrieden: schnelle Reaktionen, Einhaltung auch kurzfristiger Liefertermine, aufmerksames Betrachten unserer Ausgangstexte.“

    AVM GmbH

Alle Kundenstimmen »

YABYLON GmbH
Stubenrauchstraße 10
12161 Berlin

+49 30 208 98 59 00
info@yabylon.com